This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Rosewe - I purchased 4 items that took 2 mths to arrive

1.0
Details
StdI am extremely, disappointed with ROSEWE. I reach out to them but receive response from ROSEW - ROSESW &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Reyna RayneAngry who the *** are these people responding to the e-mails?? The shipping address for returns are labeled as disposable service. I will contact better business borough as well as NBC 10 investigator HARRY HARRISTON asap. Im not about to pay ROSEWE $120.00 to fix their problem n sending out less than curtain quality products. I spent $175.00 on my purchase so why should i pay as much to exchange them.Unbelievable!

User's recommendation: Stop scamming people with the cheap quality products.

View full review
ID
#2032965 Review #2032965 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Don't order from them!!!!

2.0
Details
Order 3 items, tried to return for size, no response. After the time frame to return the items had expired, I was advised they would not help me, so im stuck with items I can't wear.
View full review
ID
#1781510 Review #1781510 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Service
Rosewe Customer Care

Rosewe - Don’t order anything from this company all u get is the run around they want return your refund when even after the product has been returned to them,Iam a highly pissed customer.

This company word is craf u give them all information that’s needed and they still want treat u right,all I ask for refund my money back and negatism is always said the customer has no phone number to address the issue what is a person suppose to do.
View full review
ID
#1774337 Review #1774337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Pros
  • Very disatisfied
Cons
  • Worst online shopping experience ever
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Do NOT Purchase Anything From This Company

I cancelled my order within 1 hour of purchase never received a confirmation it was cancelled, and they charged me for the order. Order was cancelled 11/27 same day of purchase and it is now 12/12 with no word from them.
View full review
ID
#1730524 Review #1730524 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Brooklyn, New York
Service
Rosewe Customer Care

Rosewe - I need to return a dress. No help available..

I need a Rosewe customer service phone number.
View full review
ID
#1728323 Review #1728323 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Cons
  • Can not get address to return item
  • Unable to contact someone
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Order is to small, I want to return it

2.2
Details
I want to be able to talk with someone regarding my order. My dress is too small and want my full refund back into my Paypal account. I've e-mail your company but receive no response.
View full review
ID
#1693793 Review #1693793 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Pros
  • Other orders were fine
Cons
  • And looked worned
  • Not being able to speak with anyone concerning returns
  • Second hand
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - When do I get my refund?

1.0
Details
If I could go less than one star, I would.
View full review
ID
#1685821 Review #1685821 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Pros
  • Very disatisfied
Cons
  • Return process- lack of refund- no customer service
  • Difference between stated size and measurements and actual size
  • Problem with refund
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Rosewe - Bad website

1.9
Details
Can’t get to return for different size
View full review
ID
#1683752 Review #1683752 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Pros
  • Claim easy returns this is far from the truth
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Just want to return got smaller size

Rosewe - Return for size

Im really upset about trying to get a response from your company. I want someone to contact me regarding a return for size. Deborah thomas Williamstown nj.
View full review
ID
#1679670 Review #1679670 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
I want someone to contact me

Rosewe Reviews

  1. 652 reviews
  2. 195 reviews
  3. 49 reviews
  4. 15 reviews
  5. 36 reviews
Rosewe reviews

Rosewe - This company is bogus

1.0
Details
I paid $85 and realized after I paid for the items and expedited shipping it still was not going to make it in time for my event so I cancelled. They never sent a refund. I am still unable to reach a live person just sending unanswered emails! I have filed a claim with PayPal and will also be filing a claim with the BBB!
View full review
ID
#1672200 Review #1672200 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Pros
  • Variety of items
Cons
  • Are crooks and liars
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$85
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.0
Details
They have a fake Bklyn phone number that is a window company. I paid w Amex AND they put it through PayPal ??? I DO NOT HAVE A PAYPAL ACCT. SCAM SCAM to return to China 25.00 so don’t buy from them . The large is a size too small. Bad company stay away .
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1742948

this is good to know that it is a return to China! way too complicated and expensive to return. thank you for this very informative review!

ID
#1614086 Review #1614086 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Cons
  • Scam
  • No refund--poor quality
  • Takes too long for delivery
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Bad customer service and returns

1.0
Details
Not good, no phone # for c/s. Trying to return something with no luck with their on line ticket process for 2 months.
View full review
ID
#1606538 Review #1606538 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$149
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Attempting to get an Order Cancelled and be Refunded

I placed an order and realized it was not what I wanted and went right back to the site and submitted to Customer Service my issue and asked that the order be cancel and funds returned. No response from Customer Service. The online site is not very friendly user or helpful.
View full review
ID
#1598482 Review #1598482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$92
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Unable to contact for return

2.0
Details
Can't contact them. Text ,e-mail, phone
View full review
ID
#1570622 Review #1570622 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Savannah, Georgia
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Rosewe - Worse company evwr

I ordered a bathing suit almost two month ago and I still haven’t received it. Finally the costumer service wrote me and told me that I was going to receive my package between July 20-24. Today is the 27 and nothing yet. I will write another review if I ever get it.
View full review
ID
#1543872 Review #1543872 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Reason of review
Order processing issue