Show reviews that mention
order money dress refund items number service item customer customer service
Filter review

I have been waiting for a ticket for my return items it have been two still saying pending

5.0
Details
I havent received my ticket to returning items back it saying still pending, so how long done it take to get a ticket
View full review
ID
#2076480 Review #2076480 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Los Angeles, California

I returned a package and have yet to receive a refu

2.3
Details
I would like to receive a refund. Its been along time now. It is Rowme 205**** Please check on this!! Terri Swanson

User's recommendation: Do not order from rowme.

View full review
ID
#2074163 Review #2074163 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Nice items
Cons
  • Communication is non existent
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Full refund

Order

2.6
Details
On June 3,2020, I ordered 3 bathing suits from you. I only received 2. Where is the other one? Order# R200604****255603 The missing suit is : Asymmetric Hem Printed Swimdress and Panty. Size:XL US 16-18 Color: Orange Price: $29.07USD Karen Warzecka

User's recommendation: Not a very reliable company.

View full review
ID
#2070119 Review #2070119 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Cloud, Minnesota

None if my items fit

1.0
Details
I spent $160 on 4 shirts and a dress, and after waiting over a month to receive them, none of the items looks like the picture, all items were irregular and did not fit.

User's recommendation: Stay far away.

View full review
ID
#2063882 Review #2063882 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Farmington, Michigan

I was Oder 2 dresses I only received one I'm still waiting for the other one

I want to know what happened with order dress
View full review
ID
#2062021 Review #2062021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$32
Preferred solution
Full refund

I had a return and u received it.

1.1
Details
How do I get my money back?
View full review
ID
#2059553 Review #2059553 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Full refund

Am Tracking My Pckge since june20

I can't received my package since June 20
View full review
ID
#2055992 Review #2055992 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$78
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Customer service

I kindly need ur contact details u keep on returning my goods I dont know why I have been ordering clothes from u and delivery was ok now u are saying u cant ship on my adress

User's recommendation: U.

View full review
ID
#2054116 Review #2054116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Account
Pros
  • Prices are afforable
Cons
  • Ability to contact company
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Arefund

2.8
Details
I couldn't fit 90% of everything ordered. Can i get my money back on my card instead of my account.wallet please, and thank you
View full review
ID
#2050615 Review #2050615 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Ability to contact company
  • I have no one to call
  • Poor customer service
Preferred solution
Full refund

Didn't get product

1.0
Details
I ordered a swimsuit june 12th. I was supposed to receive it June 23rd. It's July 9th. Tracking says it's still in Shanghai, same thing it said 2 wks ago

User's recommendation: Don't shop here.

View full review
ID
#2045104 Review #2045104 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I never received my order

1.0
Details
I ordered 2 bathing suits the end of June 2020. I tracked the order after a cuople of days and it said that it had been shipped already on July 3rd 2020. I never received any order at allDo not order anything from them
View full review
ID
#2043155 Review #2043155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Columbia, Maryland

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Missing Order

1.0
Details
I never received my order and when I tracked it, it said that it was already shipped. I would really like the order or a full refund.

User's recommendation: Not to order from this company.

View full review
ID
#2043141 Review #2043141 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Clothing
Cons
  • Not getting my items
Loss
$64
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Non receipt of items

1.0
Details
Do not, I repeat DO NOT order from Rosewe. I spent $107 for items that was supposed to be delivered between 23 June - 7 July. The tracking is the same processing through Shanghai. They want me to wait another 15 days. Why? I am no longer interested in the items that were ordered in May. Further, the account I set up no longer have my order. I want a refund and I don't have any recourse. Beyond Pissed. I want my money back!!!

User's recommendation: DO NOT order, no recovery or recourse!!!

View full review
ID
#2040754 Review #2040754 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$107
Preferred solution
Full refund

Checking on a placed order

I am cheking on 2 blouses that i ordered some time ago. Ordered 4 only received 2.
View full review
ID
#2040116 Review #2040116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Blouse
Pros
  • Never received
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I purchased 4 items that took 2 mths to arrive

1.0
Details
StdI am extremely, disappointed with ROSEWE. I reach out to them but receive response from ROSEW - ROSESW &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Reyna RayneAngry who the *** are these people responding to the e-mails?? The shipping address for returns are labeled as disposable service. I will contact better business borough as well as NBC 10 investigator HARRY HARRISTON asap. Im not about to pay ROSEWE $120.00 to fix their problem n sending out less than curtain quality products. I spent $175.00 on my purchase so why should i pay as much to exchange them.Unbelievable!

User's recommendation: Stop scamming people with the cheap quality products.

View full review
ID
#2032965 Review #2032965 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund