Rosewe Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order money dress refund items number service item customer customer service
Filter review
New Reviewer

Resolved: Muy grande

Rosewe - Muy grande
Rosewe - Muy grande
Update by user Aug 10, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. No era mi size yo lo pedí 2xl y lo enviaron 3xl.

Original review posted by user Aug 10, 2021
SadMi pedido no era el que pedí me lo enviaron 3xl y yo lp pedí 2xl por tal razon quiero el rembolso de mi pedido.

User's recommendation: Quiero mi rembolso.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2759164 Review #2759164 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • I cannot speak a customer service representative
  • I have not received my refund
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Didn't receive order from May 2021

I ordered 2 dresses in May of this year and I still have not received them as of August 2021. I need answers.
View full review
ID
#2758508 Review #2758508 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Dres
Loss
$76
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Place a order

I'm trying to place a order but I only want 1 of the dresses and it shows 2 dresses can you please omit 1 of them I can't seem to go back and take it off how do I do a chat with someone
View full review
ID
#2739028 Review #2739028 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Substract
Cons
  • Phone calls
Preferred solution
Just to omit one of the dresses please I haven't lost any money yet

I have made multi attempts to contact customer service for a return ticket#

Got transferred to Cash PayAp. I did receive # , but was asked for more info; sent info; have not heard back with number!

User's recommendation: Product was acceptable; very difficult to contact customer service for return.

View full review
ID
#2734225 Review #2734225 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas
New Reviewer

Never was reimbursed for the order I never received.

I made an order for over $60 and never received it or my money back. Cannot get information on the order whereabouts or why my money was never RETURNED. It was my third(3) order. First order had one item too large that I could never get information on how to return successfully. I still have it an cannot use it. Seems as if you might be SCAMMING some people.

User's recommendation: Taking a chance at losing your money.

View full review
ID
#2731148 Review #2731148 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Prices
Cons
  • Fraud
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Late shipment

I placed an order with you under tracking 423090****094743 and PAID EXTRA to have my package delivered by the 22nd. My package didn't arrive on time which has ruined my vacation because I don't have a swimming suit. I would like a refund of my shipping. Please respond back asap.

User's recommendation: If you charge more to ship on time make sure it's delivered on time.

View full review
ID
#2706763 Review #2706763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This person donated to support our platform. Learn more

Supporter
New Reviewer

Resolved: Trying to o receive my refund

Update by user Aug 19, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. Thank you so much for helping me, Rosewe contacted me and apologize.

They ask for the tracking number which I provided and I was issued a full refund. Your help is truly appreciated.

Original review posted by user Jul 19, 2021
I purchased 2 dresses from Rose we according to their size chart, both came too large, so I contacted them and was told how to return the items. I decided to return one of the item while I will alter the other to size, I return the item from June 25, 2021, and it was received according to my tracking number and still did not receive my refund. I tried to contact them via the email I received from them on how to return my item twice, still no answer, no refund. Such a-shame!
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2696047 Review #2696047 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Pros
  • I received my order on time
  • Claim easy returns this is far from the truth
Cons
  • Dresses came to large
  • Fraudulent
Loss
$38
Preferred solution
Full refund

I want to make a purchase and my computer is not allowing me to pay.

your website is not allowing me to pay.999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999****999999
View full review
ID
#2695620 Review #2695620 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Leesburg, Florida

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: THIS ROSEWE REFUSES TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR MISTAKES AND WILL REPEATEDLY TRY TO CONVINCE THE CUSTOMER THEY ARE WRONG WHEN IN FACT IT IS ROSEWE AND THEIR EMPLOYEE'S THAT ARE WRONG. I KNOW THIS BECAUSE I JUST PURCHASED 4\FOUR SWIMSUITS, A...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2691149 Review #2691149 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Claim easy returns this is far from the truth
Cons
  • Unprofessional and irresponsible
Loss
$27
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Parcel not received

I have not received updates on my purchases of on the 4/7/2021. I need urgent reply. My email address ask4harrietfam@***.co.uk. Contact number 004474****1812
View full review
ID
#2681895 Review #2681895 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Oldham, England

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Orders never show up

Placed an order still waiting cant find no information on my order or tracking number this is not the first time this has happened. The last time no delivery either, but told myself maybe it didnt place but I received order confirmation both times. This time I have been anxiously waiting and nothing has arrived.
View full review
ID
#2666654 Review #2666654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No way to contact them
  • Never received
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer

I have a preorder # R210422****007079 It was supposed to be delivered by June 2021. Here it is July and No Swimsuit. I can not find anyone to contact to find out what happened.

Still waiting on preorder! What is the hold up? Order # R210422****007079. Need order or refund asap!

User's recommendation: Nit until I get the order I paid for.

View full review
ID
#2651839 Review #2651839 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cute stuff good price
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Need to return item

Cannot get into site that one must contact in order to make return. I am now stuck with a bathing suit that does not fit and I am out $35.00. I will never order from this company again. Very dissatisfied. companyAvaAvoid this

User's recommendation: Avoid buying from this company.

View full review
ID
#2618335 Review #2618335 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Took my money

I ordered a dress from Rosewe. MY payment went through just fine. They gave me a ridiculously long order number. So far, they cant find anything in my name, i get the tag your it runna-around, AND now no sign of the emails ive sent. Im *** livid and ready to go postal!!!

User's recommendation: DO NOT SHOP THROUGH ANY CO WITH THE WORD ROSE IN IT! NO ROSEWE ROSEGAL ROSEROBBERY NONE!

View full review
ID
#2614369 Review #2614369 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Cons
  • Theives and yes rosewe cons
Loss
$4000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I paid with Visa, not PayPal. I don't want a PayPal account.

Do not use PayPal, use Visa card for the transaction please. Marcia S xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
View full review
ID
#2608324 Review #2608324 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • This is my first time ordering
Preferred solution
Use Visa card ONLY