This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Received wrong product; return impossible

Rosewe - Received wrong product; return impossible
Rosewe - Received wrong product; return impossible
Rosewe - Received wrong product; return impossible
Rosewe - Received wrong product; return impossible
Update by user Feb 05, 2022

My bank reversed the charges, not the company. I did not receive a response from them..

Update by user Feb 05, 2022

I eventually received the actual product and it was as described. The quality of the fabric was less than what I expected but it was the actual dress.

I am having the charges reversed to pay for the dress.

Not sure if I will actually wear it. Cheap looking.

Original review posted by user Jan 29, 2022
I ordered a red skirt with a matching peplum top with ¾ length sleeves. I receive a sleeveless burgundy stretchy dress with navy blue dots and beads all over it. It had a weird design with some kind of straps connected to the neckline of the dress in the front but draped down to a belt in the back? Hideous! $46.38 Couldn't complete the return because the website said I hadn't received it yet. According to the tracking, it was still in Carson CA! Except it wasn't but in GA. And I only had 1 month to complete the return and it wasn't scheduled to arrive until--you guessed it--1 month later!

User's recommendation: Buyer beware!!!!

View full review
Resolved
ID
#3299510 Review #3299510 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No return shipment address info
Loss
$46
Preferred solution
Full refund

Awful they won’t give me my order# the screen clothing pops up to fast I couldn’t get my order # and the shipment is late .. the chat device doesn’t work it’s very frustrating .

Rosewe - Awful they won’t give me my order# the screen clothing pops up to fast I couldn’t get my order # and the shipment is late .. the chat device doesn’t work it’s very frustrating .
My order # and how once u place your order .. it doesnt give you time to see it it goes right back to the shopping screen .. I havent had a order # yet .. dont send me a bill .

User's recommendation: Never.

View full review
ID
#2851492 Review #2851492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
New Reviewer

RETURN DRESS FOR EXCHANGE OF A LARGER SIZE.

I HAD TRIED FOR MANY DAYS TO RETURN ITEM THAT WAS WRONG SIZE. I FINALLY GOT A RMA # AND ADDRESS. SO I RETURN THE XL DRESS TO EXCHANGE FOR XXL, I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM ROSEWE THAT ITEM WAS RECEIVED AND WOULD BE EXCHANGED. RMA TICKET # 1182**** TO WAREHOUSE AT 8555 TONNELLE AVE UNIT 301, NORTH BERGE, N.J. as instructed. I TRIED TO SUBMIT THE TICKET WOULD NOT GO WHEN 'SUBMIT' WAS CLICKED, IT JUST FROZE. I MAILED USPO AND HAVE TRACKING NUMBER. NO WAY TO COMMUNICATE WITH ROSEWE FOR EXCHANGE.

User's recommendation: ITEMS ARRIVED AT DIFFERENT TIMES-OK, BUT NOW I NEED THE XXL SIZE DRESS.

View full review
ID
#2781627 Review #2781627 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$38
Preferred solution
THE CORRECT SIZE XXL OF DRESS ORDERED. RECEIVED XL SIZE TOO SMALL ON BUST SIZE.
New Reviewer

Resolved: Muy grande

Rosewe - Muy grande
Rosewe - Muy grande
Update by user Aug 10, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. No era mi size yo lo pedí 2xl y lo enviaron 3xl.

Original review posted by user Aug 10, 2021
SadMi pedido no era el que pedí me lo enviaron 3xl y yo lp pedí 2xl por tal razon quiero el rembolso de mi pedido.

User's recommendation: Quiero mi rembolso.

View full review
Resolved
ID
#2759164 Review #2759164 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • I have not received my refund
  • I cannot speak a customer service representative
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund

I have made multi attempts to contact customer service for a return ticket#

Got transferred to Cash PayAp. I did receive # , but was asked for more info; sent info; have not heard back with number!

User's recommendation: Product was acceptable; very difficult to contact customer service for return.

View full review
ID
#2734225 Review #2734225 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dallas, Texas

This person donated to support our platform. Learn more

Supporter
New Reviewer

Resolved: Trying to o receive my refund

Update by user Aug 19, 2021

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. Thank you so much for helping me, Rosewe contacted me and apologize.

They ask for the tracking number which I provided and I was issued a full refund. Your help is truly appreciated.

Original review posted by user Jul 19, 2021
I purchased 2 dresses from Rose we according to their size chart, both came too large, so I contacted them and was told how to return the items. I decided to return one of the item while I will alter the other to size, I return the item from June 25, 2021, and it was received according to my tracking number and still did not receive my refund. I tried to contact them via the email I received from them on how to return my item twice, still no answer, no refund. Such a-shame!
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2696047 Review #2696047 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Pros
  • Claim easy returns this is far from the truth
  • I received my order on time
Cons
  • Dresses came to large
  • Fraudulent
Loss
$38
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

POOR CUSTOMER RELATIONS AND IRREGULAR SIZE MERCHANDISE

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN: THIS ROSEWE REFUSES TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THEIR MISTAKES AND WILL REPEATEDLY TRY TO CONVINCE THE CUSTOMER THEY ARE WRONG WHEN IN FACT IT IS ROSEWE AND THEIR EMPLOYEE'S THAT ARE WRONG. I KNOW THIS BECAUSE I JUST PURCHASED 4\FOUR SWIMSUITS, A...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2691149 Review #2691149 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Claim easy returns this is far from the truth
Cons
  • Unprofessional and irresponsible
Loss
$27
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Receive two of the same items

I need a return label for a refund on a maxi dress they sent me two I was only ordering one please contact me and get me what I need to return this purchase for a full refund
View full review
ID
#2564033 Review #2564033 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Product of clothing are not what they seem to be in the book

I I purchase three dresses there's no ticket in the package this is the second product that I've ordered from you that I didn't even have a ticket in the product the dresses are not as they seem in the book and I want to return them please call me back at your earliest convenience at 301-386-**** again 301-386-**** my name is Geraldine Renwick I don't have a order number because it's no paper in the in the package thank you

User's recommendation: Look at the product make sure you see the label inside before you order it.

View full review
ID
#2525461 Review #2525461 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$77
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Purchase on behave of a friend

Dear Customer service, I'm writting you on behave of Ngamwe Mohtangongho who purchased some items from your website through my recommandation as she likes my clothings. Unfortunately for her, there was an error on her email instead of writting solastar7@***.fr she...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2453696 Review #2453696 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Beautiful items
Cons
  • Items not as on the photos
  • Asian shipping
  • Delay in shipping
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Pissed

Update by user Aug 23, 2020

Will see haven't resolved anything yet. Some questions doesn't make any since

Update by user Aug 23, 2020

You should have my information, I played with paypal. I ordered 5 dresses

Original review posted by user Aug 23, 2020
I ordered some items that I never got

User's recommendation: Save your prove of payment.

View full review
2 comments
#1923920

Ive notice alot of paypal items are a complete scam. do not trust pay pal. they allow frauds to use them as the middle man to make a profit.

#1941684
@Kari Tqd

I agree. Don’t trust pay pal!

View more comments (1)
ID
#2131127 Review #2131127 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Product never arrived
Loss
$125
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Order

On June 3,2020, I ordered 3 bathing suits from you. I only received 2. Where is the other one? Order# R200604****255603 The missing suit is : Asymmetric Hem Printed Swimdress and Panty. Size:XL US 16-18 Color: Orange Price: $29.07USD Karen Warzecka

User's recommendation: Not a very reliable company.

View full review
ID
#2070119 Review #2070119 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saint Cloud, Minnesota

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Arefund

I couldn't fit 90% of everything ordered. Can i get my money back on my card instead of my account.wallet please, and thank you
View full review
ID
#2050615 Review #2050615 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Poor customer service
  • I have no one to call
  • Ability to contact company
Preferred solution
Full refund

This person donated to support our platform. Learn more

Supporter

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Resolved: Received Full Refund Without Returning

Update by user Jul 03, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. It was actually resolved 6/29/20 (the calendar above wouldn't go back to June) to my complete satisfaction..

Update by user Jul 03, 2020

Bottom Line is: Quality fair to poor Refund action was 100% of the cost immediate without any hassle I would consider ordering from them again but for the sizing inaccuracies.

Original review posted by user Jul 03, 2020
After ordering clothing items from 2 other similar companies and being extremely dissatisfied...
View full review
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2030279 Review #2030279 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Refund policy
  • Timely delivery
  • Look of the dress online
Cons
  • Size chart is incorrect
  • Clothing material
New Reviewer

I want to return the item

Update by user Mar 17, 2020

refund

Update by user Mar 17, 2020

the issued is not resolved yet

Update by user Mar 17, 2020

I am very disappointed that rosewe online chat is not available to chat with some one or have a phone number this is not business like

Update by user Mar 17, 2020

full refund and i will be returning the merchandise back to the address on your website

Update by user Mar 17, 2020

I just want to return the merchandise and get a full refund

Original review posted by user Mar 17, 2020
I would like to return the dress and get a refund - dissatisfied with the merchandise
View full review
ID
#1826987 Review #1826987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Pros
  • Other orders were fine
Cons
  • Fact there is no phone number to contact
  • The
Loss
$33
Preferred solution
Full refund

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article