order money dress refund items number service item customer customer service
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

I don't have a recommendation. | Rosewe review

I don't have a recommendation. - Rosewe review
I have a problem, l order a dress and pay but never deliver
View full review
Review
#1757507 Review #1757507 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Shipping Service
Pros
  • Should sell what they advertise
Cons
  • It would be nice to have a better tracking system
  • Failing to find out problem with fedex delivery
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$32
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Super Bad Quality
Verified Buyer

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

I dont know what to say | Rosewe review

I dont know what to say - Rosewe review
On December 18, 2019 my husband ordered 2 blouses for me it'sbeen about 2 weeks and 16 days that Ihaven't received any of my blouses? They don't even have a customer service phone number u have to do everything by their email. First order of this website the blouse came to our apt why are they having so much problems with my second order???
View full review
Review
#1755647 Review #1755647 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Shipping Service
Pros
  • Rosewe custamber care namber 9576227240
Cons
  • I havnt received my 2 blouses
Tags
  • Never Shipped

Do not purchase from this company | Rosewe review

1.0
Details
Do not purchase from this company - Rosewe review
I bought a dress it is horrible. It is nothing like the picture.
View full review
Review
#1739429 Review #1739429 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Quality of items
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$35
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Rosewe Rip Off

Resolved: Hold on yo your order number and use pay pal as proof of purchase | Rosewe review

Hold on yo your order number and use pay pal as proof of purchase - Rosewe review
Hold on yo your order number and use pay pal as proof of purchase - Rosewe review

Update by user Dec 19, 2019

Please I would love to speak with someone a live person please 516-909-6120 to get this fully resolved thank you so much!

Original review posted by user Dec 19, 2019

Hello I’ve been trying to reach out to you efffortlessly as I recieved 4 sweaters from you and returned all 4 of them back be because they were too small so I returned them for my/a refund from my paypal account, my order # RR1910261937038867 my name is carol Robinson I’ve placed many orders with you in the past. But this order I did not want to own or keep, too small thank you
View full review
Resolved
Review
#1737599 Review #1737599 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Discount
Cons
  • Return process
  • I have no one to call
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$130
Preferred solution
Full refund

I won’t order here again | Rosewe review

I won’t order here again - Rosewe review
I am a customer from Germany and ordered three dresses but received only one dress, am very disappointed with this and it’s either you send me the other dresses or refund me my money
View full review
Review
#1721622 Review #1721622 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Dresses look good on line
Cons
  • No actual contact number
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$154
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • misleading poor quality

Resolved: Fabric and color doesn't look the same | Rosewe review

Fabric and color doesn't look the same - Rosewe review

Update by user Dec 02, 2019

He issue is not resolve yet

Original review posted by user Dec 02, 2019

I received one dress instead of two which was ordered, the fabrics, color doesn't look like what i ordered, i ordered a wine red dress but recieved a rose colored cheap fabric dress.
View full review
Resolved
Review
#1721323 Review #1721323 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Cons
  • Dress is of poor cheap quality
Reason of review
Bad quality
Preferred solution
Full refund

One of the dresses I ordered looks nothing like it did on the webpage. | Rosewe review

1.0
Details
One of the dresses I ordered looks nothing like it did on the webpage. - Rosewe review
I found the dresses from this company to be the worst. The dress looked nothing like the picture. It was a shapeless mess. The back of the dress had a zipper sewn in without form to a shape, gaps down the back. Never again will I waste my money ordering from this company.
View full review
Review
#1710353 Review #1710353 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Cons
  • Refused to give full refund when did not deliver product
  • No actual contact number
  • Awful looking dress
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$31

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Not pleased with order materials | Rosewe review

Not pleased with order materials - Rosewe review
I placed an order going to 3 weeks and I want to know why my order is being delayed and when would my order be deliverer to my mailing address. My name is Opeyemi Omodeni. Shipping address is 40 Hales Road Wednesbury United Kingdom WS10 9bp. Unfortunately I can’t find the order number any where on your website but I’ve got the prize number which is GBP38.55 and the maxi dress photos. It’s a maxi dress green colour and not a blouse. Thanks for your support Looking forward to your reply Opeyemi
View full review
Review
#1701990 Review #1701990 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Takes too long for delivery
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$30
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • misleading poor quality

Order confirmation | Rosewe review

Order confirmation - Rosewe review

Update by user Oct 29, 2019

waiting on order confirmation ordered on Top Priority

Original review posted by user Oct 29, 2019

I am calling regarding my order placed below: Can you please let me know when the same is being shipped out as it was a Priority order. Thanks Jennifer 061412070950
View full review
Review
#1692997 Review #1692997 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Shipping Service
Reason of review
Still waiting on the delivery of my order I placed on Top priority
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Contact Rosewe Customer Service

Website:
Mailing Address:
Room2028, #15-3 Building, 999 Ningqiao Road
Pudong, Shanghai 201206
China
All Rosewe Contacts

Rosewe Products and Services Reviews

Compare Companies

Rosewe
Rosewe
3111 reviews
1.5
VS
Modlily
Modlily
3111 reviews
1.4
Compare Rosewe vs Modlily

Latest Question

Rosewe Questions
1.0
Details
First and last experience - Rosewe review
This company took my $136 since February 2019 and refused to refund my money; despite I returned the marchandise a week after it was received. I followed all the rules and regulations as per their webpage, nothing works. I have been waiting for 6 months now. I ordered...
View full review
Review
#1688949 Review #1688949 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Pros
  • Should sell what they advertise
Cons
  • Defective item
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$136
Preferred solution
Full refund