Rosaelia B

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I returned a dress almost 2 mths ago and want my money refund to my address thank you

Rosewe - I returned a dress almost 2 mths ago and want my money refund to my address thank you
Why is it taking so long to get a refund so disappointed about this Now I just want to have the refund mailed out to me I send proof of the receipt and until now nothing has been done Why dont you have a direct number to call for help
View full review
Loss:
$30

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Hope it doesn’t happen to other customers

Anonymous
map-marker Antioch, California

Roswe is a SCAM

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I ordered this dress from Rosewe.com for $21.77 in size Large, thinking it was a good deal for a simple yellow dress. In the photo, the dress appeared to be made from a medium-weight, bright, mustard yellow fabric. It also had pockets and brass accents on the waist ties. The dress I received looks nothing like the one I ordered and is merely a VERY poorly made knock off. It is SEE THROUGH and made from an entirely different fabric from what was shown, the seams are torn and falling apart, one of the pockets is sewn so small that I can't fit my hand in it, and it is sized as though it was made for a child. I have tried to contact the website to get a refund for the dress with no response. Their customer service interface is roundabout and never really lets you contact anyone. After looking into it further, I realize this website is something I should never have ordered from to begin with. They advertise "Free Shipping Worldwide No Minimum Purchase Required" in red in the banner at the top of their site, but I was charged $1.99 for shipping. I didn't mind it at the time, because it wasn't that much money, however part of their poorly-written return policy states "The refund is about 60% of all items price customers return. The rest money is for shipping fee when we sent items." Their entire return policy is written in broken english, but I'm assuming what this means is that IF you were able to return an item, you would only get a partial refund. This website is lying to customers and stealing from whomever the images of their products actually belong to. They are frauds and their whole scheme is a complete rip off.
View full review
Loss:
$24
Cons:
  • Cannot get refund
  • Not as advertised
  • Poor customer service
Reason of review:
Poor customer service, Bad quality, Damaged and Defective, Not as Described

Preferred solution: Full refund

64 comments
Guest

I was going to order something, thanks for the info . I will not be ordering

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2007171

Thank you for the information. I was about place an order for over $1000 US dollars. Sure, I won't now.

Pacey Cik

Reminds me of Wish!! I ordered 2dressed in 3x,they were small.

I'm like .I wear 3x! The only good thing was the free shirt.!

Guest

Thank you!!! You saved me from embarrassed . I was about to purchase 2 dresses.

Guest

I ordered from this company as in August still have not recurred anything for the amount of 135.11

Stephenia Lwp

I have ordered many items. The most problem is it may be too long. I'm 5'1 so I take it to the taylor.

Rekha Udz

Just because you have a small, torn edge or a faded fabric on your sports shoes, doesn’t mean you should discard it right away. Awaken your artistic side and get creative with your old shoes.

Repair and refurbish them using waterproof paints, appliques, etc. to create a refreshingly new pair of shoes. If shoes are too worn out, you can turn them into planters.

Click this link.... https://rosewe.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Rekha Udz

When you purchase something new, you shouldn't have to refurbish it

Torsten Ifr

I would like to cancel all of my information on your website. I cannot contact anyone.

Rekha Udz
reply icon Replying to comment of Torsten Ifr

Just because you have a small, torn edge or a faded fabric on your sports shoes, doesn’t mean you should discard it right away. Awaken your artistic side and get creative with your old shoes.

Repair and refurbish them using waterproof paints, appliques, etc. to create a refreshingly new pair of shoes. If shoes are too worn out, you can turn them into planters.

Click here.... https://rosewe.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

View more comments (63)
Anonymous

Roswe.com

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
This company claims to sell clothing and is advertised on Facebook. However, after submission of order--one item which made up the bulk of the order was not part of the package to be shipped out. It doesn't make any sense if you look at how they have a count down for how long the item is available for and the item was available when I clicked on it but suddenly not available after purchasing it. It's just so weird. Additionally, they never bothered to tell me about it, or bothered to refund my money for it. They were just going to keep it. Furthermore, after disputing with them via internet--they finally decided to refund me the money but it was the INCORRECT amount. This is a very strange mistake for a retail company to make, especially one that uses computers. Something's not right. Additionally, the "tracking" that they provided me for the shipment is not tracking. It just links to this sketchy website 17track.com. A close friend has also ordered from this site and they sent her a shirt that had holes cut into it. It was definitely not what the site advertised at all. I don't know if their country (pretty sure they are based out of China) has different standards for internet shopping but if they are allowed to operate in the USA, they should conform to US standards. Lastly, they have no physical address or "headquarters" and their phone number has a NYC area code. Please help prevent other people from being scammed by this company. Thank you so much for your time and attention to the matter.
View full review
Loss:
$93
Reason of review:
Problems with payment

Preferred solution: Full refund

88 comments
Guest

poor quality. they ship what they want not what you order.

they make it impossible to return items. they charge for items you ordered but did not received.

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! stay away!

Guest

I don't know why anyone would buy anything directly from China. they're all scamming bastards.

Guest

I placed an order, saw two items at good price confirmation # RR161026****512550

never received items, was this add a Hoax. want my money hagenpauline@***.com. hagen

Guest

sounds like it could be another WISH

Guest

I made an order olmost a mounht ago and I have not recivad my order yet.my name Teofilo Caro my email is Teofilo.caro@***.com

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1141294

apparently some people wait 6 months or more for their orders. others never receive their orders at all. you probably should just expect to never receive it and never order from China again.

Guest

I ordered 80.00 worth of clothing and paid for fast shipping but the phone number they have is a answering machine that provide no name of the company can you please tell me how I can get my money back. No more orderings off line.

Guest

It is so ridiculous, because I ordered some clothes about 3 weeks ago. I tried tracking it and it is saying error.

You can't contact them or anything. Its a shame.

I will never order from them again.

Guest

I ordered 2 items from them and still have not received either one im bery pissed off right now tjey took the money from my acvount they keep sending me to different websites and still nothing im ectremely pissed off

Mandell Iyc

As for them not being able to scam other customers...too late. They have many more companies just like this one...RoseWholesale, Nastydress, DressLilly and a few others doing the same exact thing!

View more comments (87)
Gianfranco o Hur

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I need to return

Rosewe - I need to return
Rosewe - I need to return - Image 2
My order does no show on my account show a 2019 order only if I use the order number it say is wrong number and have a double order
View full review
Pros:
  • Easy to buy
Cons:
  • Hard to get in touch with someone
  • Very poor service

Preferred solution: Full refund

Juanita H Dwo

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Myshippment

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Sep 17, 2023

I still have not receive my dress yet.it was the red and black polka dot dress

Original review Sep 10, 2023
I order some dresses some months ago still have not receive all my package yet.also I dont like the fact that you cannot talk to a live prrson
View full review
Pros:
  • Offers pretty merchandise
Cons:
  • But when it arrives look somewhat different from online

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Matilda B Fli

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I placed an order in May of this year have not received my order they are telling me they cannot find my order but the money was taken from my account

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I place an order in May of this year they said they cannot find my order have not received my order but the order was taken from my accoun
View full review
Loss:
$89
Cons:
  • Poor service

Preferred solution: Full refund

Kathryn W Alq

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

Need a return label

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Rosewe - Need a return label
Need a return label, I dialed a phone number, customer service for Roswe and the number does not work!!! I would like to return both items. They are both too large. Would like the multi colored dress replaced with one a size smaller. Size ordered 2X, would like to have size 1X sent back to me in return.
View full review
Pros:
  • Pros-nice clothes to select from
Cons:
  • I have no cons

Preferred solution: Refund for Red jump suit/split up front legs and a 1X in replace of 2X red, black, pink and white dress

User's recommendation: Be sure to purchase correct size!!!

Anonymous
map-marker Brisbane, Queensland

Wrong size sent in all the items I purchased and I want to return all items and get a refund.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I purchased two dresses and 2 jumpsuits and the wrong sizing were sent. The fabric were hot and poor quality for the price paid.
View full review

User's recommendation: I will not be purchasing again.

Valor K

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I want my money for 6 dresses I returned

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I bought 8 dresses with you 6 of them were not good I returned them with all in good condition but you have refused to refund me my money
View full review
Loss:
$215
Pros:
  • I dont know

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: You’re not good people you don’t respond to me

Anonymous
map-marker Winter Springs, Florida

Cancellation has not been honored after all items returned! They will not give me my money back

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Please dont get fooled by this company as I have been. I ordered from them and cancelled once I found out they were in China. After order had been late receiving. I tried calling them to no avail and texting . I sent both ordered they sent to me back to them and have sent my back the receipes from the post office where I returned them. The packages were received damaged and I took pictures to my Bank and the Post office assisted in the returns. The returned were sent to two different addresses. The Post office advised me these were addresses that could not be verified as valid or correct . I have copy of address where Post Office returned to address given on the packages where they came from. Please dont get suckered into by this company. They keep pretending they dont know what i am talking about.
View full review

User's recommendation: Dont Purchase from this company

Elissa M Ixy

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

To return item that to big

I bought an item and its to big i need large not xlarge, why is it hard to connect wit a represenitive when you purchased an item, that not bussiness
View full review

Preferred solution: A different size

Annette W Bvy

Did not receive all my order

I ordered 3 dresses and I only received one of the three plus you did get paid $115.00 and change I sent an email stating that I didnt get the other two dresses one was white and the other was the plum color dress with the back longer than the front, all three dresses came to $115.79 I can show you the order but I would like the money back or the two dresses, signed Annette whitted @ sweety59 on@***.com
View full review
Loss:
$75

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Angela M Ssf

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Issue with dress

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Original review Aug 10, 2023
When I pay for stuff I should be able to talk to a representative in order to discuss the problem with the merchandise. I would like a phone number. I can't even put the dress on because I can't unzip the dress.
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

Elizabeth H Ynr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Order not right

I ordered two women dresses. One was packed wrong with the wrong size, and the other one was not true to size. I am totally disappointed with my order. I will be sending it back tomorrow.
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Order a size larger than you wear.

Annabel Mpx

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Detroit, Michigan

The reviews for this company are terrible.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
The reviews are terrible for this company. I couldn't get in touch with them for nothing. I had a question regarding a problem I had with ordering
View full review

User's recommendation: Don't buy anything from the company. The reviews are terrible

Gesele gautranne L

Je suis vraiment déçu

Je n'ai toujours rien reçu pour mes commandes RR230418****258852 J'ai vraiment peur de repasser les commandes risquent de ne pas arriver au total j'attends mes 3 robe l'argent avait déjà été prélevé sur mon compte Je suis toujours en attente de mes commandes
View full review

Preferred solution: Recevoir mes commandes j'avais déjà payé vous avez déjà prélevé

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article