Mary R Vuy

An order issue

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I have written to this company numerous times to try and get a receipt for some dresses that I purchased that were delivered to the wrong address. I contacted UPS and they said if I could get a receipt for them that they would refund my money.

I cannot copy the receipt from my phone so all I am asking is if they would send me a receipt. I don't know why I am getting the run around about this but I am a regular customer and I have purchased a lot of things from them.

When I have to go through something like this it makes me not want to do business with them anymore. I hope I can get some help with this.

View full review
Loss:
$79

Preferred solution: A recept for the dresses that I purchased which I never received. 79

Anonymous
map-marker Antioch, California

Roswe is a SCAM

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I ordered this dress from Rosewe.com for $21.77 in size Large, thinking it was a good deal for a simple yellow dress. In the photo, the dress appeared to be made from a medium-weight, bright, mustard yellow fabric. It also had pockets and brass accents on the waist ties.

The dress I received looks nothing like the one I ordered and is merely a VERY poorly made knock off. It is SEE THROUGH and made from an entirely different fabric from what was shown, the seams are torn and falling apart, one of the pockets is sewn so small that I can't fit my hand in it, and it is sized as though it was made for a child.

I have tried to contact the website to get a refund for the dress with no response. Their customer service interface is roundabout and never really lets you contact anyone. After looking into it further, I realize this website is something I should never have ordered from to begin with.

They advertise "Free Shipping Worldwide No Minimum Purchase Required" in red in the banner at the top of their site, but I was charged $1.99 for shipping. I didn't mind it at the time, because it wasn't that much money, however part of their poorly-written return policy states "The refund is about 60% of all items price customers return. The rest money is for shipping fee when we sent items." Their entire return policy is written in broken english, but I'm assuming what this means is that IF you were able to return an item, you would only get a partial refund.

This website is lying to customers and stealing from whomever the images of their products actually belong to. They are frauds and their whole scheme is a complete rip off.

View full review
Loss:
$24
Cons:
  • Cannot get refund
  • Poor customer service
  • Are crooks and liars
Reason of review:
Poor customer service, Bad quality, Damaged and Defective, Not as Described

Preferred solution: Full refund

64 comments
Guest

I was going to order something, thanks for the info . I will not be ordering

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2007171

Thank you for the information. I was about place an order for over $1000 US dollars. Sure, I won't now.

Pacey Cik

Reminds me of Wish!! I ordered 2dressed in 3x,they were small.

I'm like .I wear 3x! The only good thing was the free shirt.!

Guest

Thank you!!! You saved me from embarrassed . I was about to purchase 2 dresses.

Guest

I ordered from this company as in August still have not recurred anything for the amount of 135.11

Stephenia Lwp

I have ordered many items. The most problem is it may be too long. I'm 5'1 so I take it to the taylor.

Rekha Udz

Just because you have a small, torn edge or a faded fabric on your sports shoes, doesn’t mean you should discard it right away. Awaken your artistic side and get creative with your old shoes.

Repair and refurbish them using waterproof paints, appliques, etc. to create a refreshingly new pair of shoes. If shoes are too worn out, you can turn them into planters.

Click this link.... https://rosewe.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Rekha Udz

When you purchase something new, you shouldn't have to refurbish it

Torsten Ifr

I would like to cancel all of my information on your website. I cannot contact anyone.

Rekha Udz
reply icon Replying to comment of Torsten Ifr

Just because you have a small, torn edge or a faded fabric on your sports shoes, doesn’t mean you should discard it right away. Awaken your artistic side and get creative with your old shoes.

Repair and refurbish them using waterproof paints, appliques, etc. to create a refreshingly new pair of shoes. If shoes are too worn out, you can turn them into planters.

Click here.... https://rosewe.pissedconsumer.com/review.html

View more comments (63)
Anonymous

Roswe.com

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

This company claims to sell clothing and is advertised on Facebook. However, after submission of order--one item which made up the bulk of the order was not part of the package to be shipped out.

It doesn't make any sense if you look at how they have a count down for how long the item is available for and the item was available when I clicked on it but suddenly not available after purchasing it. It's just so weird. Additionally, they never bothered to tell me about it, or bothered to refund my money for it. They were just going to keep it.

Furthermore, after disputing with them via internet--they finally decided to refund me the money but it was the INCORRECT amount. This is a very strange mistake for a retail company to make, especially one that uses computers. Something's not right. Additionally, the "tracking" that they provided me for the shipment is not tracking.

It just links to this sketchy website 17track.com. A close friend has also ordered from this site and they sent her a shirt that had holes cut into it. It was definitely not what the site advertised at all. I don't know if their country (pretty sure they are based out of China) has different standards for internet shopping but if they are allowed to operate in the USA, they should conform to US standards.

Lastly, they have no physical address or "headquarters" and their phone number has a NYC area code.

Please help prevent other people from being scammed by this company. Thank you so much for your time and attention to the matter.

View full review
Loss:
$93
Reason of review:
Problems with payment

Preferred solution: Full refund

88 comments
Guest

poor quality. they ship what they want not what you order.

they make it impossible to return items. they charge for items you ordered but did not received.

NO CUSTOMER SERVICE! stay away!

Guest

I don't know why anyone would buy anything directly from China. they're all scamming bastards.

Guest

I placed an order, saw two items at good price confirmation # RR161026****512550

never received items, was this add a Hoax. want my money hagenpauline@***.com. hagen

Guest

sounds like it could be another WISH

Guest

I made an order olmost a mounht ago and I have not recivad my order yet.my name Teofilo Caro my email is Teofilo.caro@***.com

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1141294

apparently some people wait 6 months or more for their orders. others never receive their orders at all. you probably should just expect to never receive it and never order from China again.

Guest

I ordered 80.00 worth of clothing and paid for fast shipping but the phone number they have is a answering machine that provide no name of the company can you please tell me how I can get my money back. No more orderings off line.

Guest

It is so ridiculous, because I ordered some clothes about 3 weeks ago. I tried tracking it and it is saying error.

You can't contact them or anything. Its a shame.

I will never order from them again.

Guest

I ordered 2 items from them and still have not received either one im bery pissed off right now tjey took the money from my acvount they keep sending me to different websites and still nothing im ectremely pissed off

Mandell Iyc

As for them not being able to scam other customers...too late. They have many more companies just like this one...RoseWholesale, Nastydress, DressLilly and a few others doing the same exact thing!

View more comments (87)
Deja B Vsp

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Heartless Thieves

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Rosewe - Heartless Thieves
Rosewe - Heartless Thieves - Image 2

Since Feb 6 I have reached out to live chat and email multiple times to let them know usps has lost my order.

Feb 8-14 was expected delivery date and it is the 16th.

I stated I leave out of the country for a wedding multiple times. So now I will not have my dress before I leave on Tuesday the 20th.

They use customer service reps from abroad and there is no phone number to speak to an American.

If you will use people from abroad please provide them with training for customer service skill.

I have never been so disappointed as this and hurt that no one cares and I'm being a broken record.

All you care about is that on your end it shows as being shipped but good customer service is understanding your customers needs and taking their stuff seriously. You failed to do that.

I demand my money back and reshipment of my order!

View full review
Loss:
$180
Cons:
  • Dont receive what you paid for

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: You need 2 weeks for delivery even if it's expired and be prepared to not get your item

Resolved
CARI B Hem

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: I have not received my order. It has been 18 days since I placed it.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Rosewe - I have not received my order. It has been 18 days since I placed it.
Updated by user Mar 01, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology.

Original review Feb 15, 2024
I placed an order 18 days ago and have yet to receive it. I did not receive an email of confirmation, I did not receive anything about a tracking number My PayPal account has the amount deducted from my PayPal so my order was processed. Money was taken, but no goods exchanged. I called the customer service number to find that it is a nonworking number. There is no one to talk to about this issue. I did send an email and I am hoping someone will talk to me through email. Otherwise I have spent about $100 and have nothing from this company to show for that.
View full review
Loss:
$99
Pros:
  • Pretty clothes
Cons:
  • Bad customer service with status on orders placed

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: I cannot recommend this company basically because I did not get what I ordered. It might’ve been a different case that I’ve been holding the materials or tried on the garments… But I spent $100 and have nothing to write a review about other than I’ve paid for things that I don’t have. That is bad business and very disheartening.

Robyn W Ooj

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Sent wrong dress

Rosewe - Sent wrong dress
I received the wrong dress I would to know why I needed the dress for my daughters wedding in two weeks time its very important to me that I have the right dress Thank you This picture is the wrong dress
View full review
Loss:
$39

Preferred solution: The right dress

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Paramount, California

I order a nice light blue dress for my daughters wedding. It arrived today and it’s more on a purple side.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Rosewe - I order a nice light blue dress for my daughters wedding. It arrived today and it’s...
Rosewe - I order a nice light blue dress for my daughters wedding. It arrived today and... - Image 2
Rosewe - I order a nice light blue dress for my daughters wedding. It arrived today and... - Image 3
Rosewe - I order a nice light blue dress for my daughters wedding. It arrived today and... - Image 4
Rosewe - I order a nice light blue dress for my daughters wedding. It arrived today and... - Image 5
The dress I ordered for my daughter's wedding and arrived today. It's not the color in your picture.
View full review
Rosaelia B

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I returned a dress almost 2 mths ago and want my money refund to my address thank you

Rosewe - I returned a dress almost 2 mths ago and want my money refund to my address thank you
Why is it taking so long to get a refund so disappointed about this Now I just want to have the refund mailed out to me I send proof of the receipt and until now nothing has been done Why dont you have a direct number to call for help
View full review
Loss:
$30

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Hope it doesn’t happen to other customers

Priscilla A Qac

Missing Item

Rosewe - Missing Item
7GX9208F, My order number. My name is Priscilla Adjebeng. I purchased 2 items with the above number on 19th February 2024 via Klarna and has stated The app delivered, but am. Yet to receive. Kindly assist. Thanks
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Resolved
Veronica H Orl

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: An order issue

Updated by user Apr 10, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. I received all the items I ordered.

Original review Mar 25, 2024
I ordered 8 shirts, 4 dresses and 1 tankini , I only receive 3 dresses, 5 shirts and 1 tankini and on my order #R240211****348354 it said the latest delivery date is 03-23-24 and the order is not completed, I want the rest of the items I stated that is missing I've already paid for them, need some answers asap, I explained I am going on vacation I need the remainder of my order.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Michelle C Rko

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Frederick, Maryland

I wasn't given the option to use 3 for 2 option when odering

Rosewe - I wasn't given the option to use 3 for 2 option when odering
Rosewe - I wasn't given the option to use 3 for 2 option when odering - Image 2

I tried to use the 3 for 2 option and it never came up when i purchaded during black friday nor my points. I would like to have them honored or remove the long black dress please.

Order number is

{{Redacted}}

View full review
Loss:
$39

Preferred solution: Price reduction

Catherine D Rrh

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Kissimmee, Florida

Need a return label

Rosewe - Need a return label
Because the dresses dont fit me properly I need labels for return it wy you ask me questions I need labels
View full review
Tracy C Bpi

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Extremely poor customer service, defective product

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I received a bathing suit that was defective with one of the straps, sewn on backwards, and no way to fix it without tearing out the sewing. I am trying to return it, and the company is arguing with me that it is not actually defective when it clearly is. They dont have a customer service number or way to talk with them about the problem. I have been a good customer to them and to have them argue with me. The first time I get a bad product has left me with no intent to buy from them again. Also, I have not received over half of my purchase. Buyer beware.
View full review
Loss:
$167
Pros:
  • Cheap clothing
Cons:
  • Poor customer service
  • Many items not received
  • No refund for defective item

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Buy somewhere else

Carmen G Oln

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Contact number not in working progress

I can not reach anyone to answer my question. I am requesting the status of my purchase and I am unable to receive a response via chat, email, or phone call. I love what I purchased, but can not get a response from anyone.
View full review
Loss:
$28

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Vera S Mas

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer

Ordered and paid for item I need in two days. No way to contact. Links send you in circles. The website should not be able to sell in the United States ripping off their citizens.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Rosewe - Ordered and paid for item I need in two days. No way to contact. Links send you in...
Rosewe - Ordered and paid for item I need in two days. No way to contact. Links send you... - Image 2
It's difficult finding a site you can trust. You spend your hard earned money and have someone take money from you and give you nothing in return is called THEFT! If I was in their store stealing, I would be restled to the ground, have the police called on me as well as being humiliated. How is this legal?
View full review
Loss:
$61
Pros:
  • Great looking fake webpage
Cons:
  • Rip off customers

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Don't waste time visiting this website. You will not receive your product, but the will take your money!

Felton G Bsn

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Have not received my order

Rosewe - Have not received my order
Rosewe - Have not received my order - Image 2
Have not received anything from this order I've called the number that you have and it stay busy I tried for almost 2hrs but it has a busy tone.
View full review
Loss:
$47
Pros:
  • Talk a good talk
Cons:
  • Bad customer service with status on orders placed

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article