filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
ROSEWE DRESSES ARE BEAUTIFUL ON THE MODELS AND THE QUALITY OF WORKMANSHIP IS GREAT. WITH MUCH ANTICIPATION, I MADE MY FIRST PURCHASE NOT REALIZING IT WOULD GO DOWN AS A GUEST PURCHASE ON OCT 2, 2018. TWO OF THE THREE DRESSES DID NOT FIT. BEFORE RECEIVING MY ORDER, ON...
Read more
4.1
I didn't like
  • Not being able to make a return - guest purchase
#1381449
Reply to reviews
I just ordered a dress that came in after I needed it. So I went on their website got the return info and PAID THE SHIPPING MYSELF to send it back. IM getting NOWHERE with this company. I have sent several emails all they keep saying is they will refund 1/2 back due to...
Read more
#1373944
Reply to reviews
I ordered a dress on Aug 20, 2018 to wear for an event on Oct 7, 2018. I paid for expedited shipping. At this date of Sept 3, 2018 the dress has nit been shipped ro the US. There is no customer service just some automated emails. I have tried to find a phone number,...
Read more
Anonymous
s trent

Thank you i was going to order some clothes for work after reading all of these reviews. I will not order anything from them.

#1372172
Reply to reviews
I ordered 2 dresses back in June. They arrived from China after 3 weeks. They looked similar to the styles I ordered but the material was cheap and nasty and the cut and fir of the dresses was shockingly bad. I emailed and they told me to return for a full refund. It...
Read more
1.3
I didn't like
  • Being cheated out of my refund
#1366160
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosewe - Unsatisfied

I am very upset! I asked for my item to be canceled and I need to be fully refunded. I am still waiting for a response from Rosewe
1.0
Details
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
#1364167
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosewe - Unsatisfied

I sent a number of requests for my order to be cancelled and for me to be fully refunded. I am still waiting for someone to deal with my issue
1.0
Details
Customer service
#1364161
Reply to reviews
I will never order from these folks again. They are a complete rip off. I order a dress for a dance event and jewelry. When I received it however it looks nothing like the pictures. The jewelry looks like something that came from the .99 cents store and you would give...
Read more
Anonymous
Michelle

So agree with the customers. Don't let these beautiful pictures fool you. They are a scam! The merchandise doesn't look anything like the picture. The customer service is hein...

Anonymous
Phyllis Brown

This is 2018 in the USA. I don't know what the people in China do., but we have policies for scam artists and rip offs I will not be used. I want a refund and believe me I wil...

#1350787
Reply to reviews
invoice ID num is R1808130653197333..hi i am trying to track my parcel that i ordered since aug ,when i check the tracking there is no info past aug 17 ,i dont have a phone num to call to check on this . Ithought i was going to have it by now as i need this for a...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Better go to China. You mail ordered something with a deadline from halfway across the world with people you don't know, never met, merchandise sight unseen, ... what could po...

I didn't like
  • It would be nice to have a better tracking system
#1348999
Reply to reviews
Show

Rosewe - Email Scam

Rosewe sent an email stating if I would provide an email address to them to a friend, I would be given a $20 coupon to spend on my next putchase. I submitted my friend’s email address as requested. I was sent a $20 coupon but the catch is I had to buy over $99 before the coupon would be applied! So I helped them find a a customer for free! What a scam!
1.5
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
#1347113
Reply to reviews

Contact Rosewe

Mailing Address:
Rosewe
Room2028, #15-3 Building, 999 Ningqiao Road
Pudong, Shanghai 201206
China
More

Rosewe Products and Services

All Rosewe Products
Show

Rosewe - Romwe customers car namber toll free ===9078346057

Romwe customers car namber toll free ===9078346057Romwe customers car namber toll free ===9078346057Romwe customers car namber toll free ===9078346057Romwe customers car namber toll free ===9078346057
5.0
Details
Customer service
#1347002
Reply to reviews