State: New York Clear all filters (59 of 1620 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Rosewe in Far Rockaway, New York - Confused

1.0
Details
I purchased a dress and when I received it, I did not like it. I put in for a request for refund but now after submitting my request, I have to wait. All your company needs to do is supply the return address so customer can get item ready to be shipped. With all this craziness going I doubt I'd shop at Rosewe in the future.
View full review
Review
#1614736 Review #1614736 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe in Bayside, New York - Terrible experience

I bought s dress from this company. Was nothing like the picture. Could not even wear the cheaply made dress. Completely see through. There was no way possible to even wear the dress. I threw the dress away. Would NEVER recommend this site. Complete Fraud would not rate even 1 star
View full review
Review
#1581973 Review #1581973 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Rosewe in Mastic Beach, New York - Wrong dress

Needed dress for a wedding had to wear a red color n they sent me a purple color cheap looking dress that needed hemming and it was lop sided .i paid extra for expedited services n dress is no good for nothing now who do u call ?
View full review
Review
#1451057 Review #1451057 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Rosewe in Brooklyn, New York - Never again

1.0
Details
Ordered dresses from them they didnt even look the same to the ones in the website. The material felt so cheap,was not happy with them
View full review
Review
#1438208 Review #1438208 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.0
Details
I ordered a dress the dress was beautiful on line but when i received it it looked like trash very poor quality cheapest material i've ever seen comes with no return paper work,no receipt and no return address. When trying to do a return you got to wait for a reply to...
View full review
Review
#1412760 Review #1412760 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
I just ordered a dress that came in after I needed it. So I went on their website got the return info and PAID THE SHIPPING MYSELF to send it back. IM getting NOWHERE with this company. I have sent several emails all they keep saying is they will refund 1/2 back due to...
View full review
Review
#1373944 Review #1373944 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe in Lynbrook, New York - Unsatisfied

1.0
Details
I am very upset! I asked for my item to be canceled and I need to be fully refunded. I am still waiting for a response from Rosewe
View full review
Review
#1364167 Review #1364167 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Rosewe in Brooklyn, New York - I would like a refund on the item i ordered #R1610080040331007 PLEASE I WOULD LIKE TO CANCLE THE ORDER ONLESS YOU HAVE IT IN SIZE 5X

4.6
Details
PLEASE CANCLE MY ORDER UNLESS YOU HAVE THE JACKET IN A 5X BECAUSE 3X WILL BE TOO SMALL,THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.THE ITEM #IS R1610080040331007-NAME OF ITEM TURNDOWN COLLAR LONG SLEEVE BLACK JACKET-MY NAME IS MS JUANA BANUCHI-EMAIL BANUCHIJUANA@YAHOO.COM IF YOU DON'T HAVE THE JACKET IN SIZE 5X PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY.THE 3X JACKET WILL BE TOO SMALL A ROUND MY BUST,AS I HAVE A VERY LARGE BUST.I HAVE SAID ALL THAT NEEDED TO BE SAID PLEASE SUBMIT MY CLAM- THANK YOU AGAIN.PLEASE FILE CAMPLAINT,I REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE TO TELL YOU EXCEPT THAT IT'S A BEAUTIFUL JACKET.
View full review
Review
#932739 Review #932739 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Size chart is incorrect
Reason of review
DOSE NOT FIT ME TOO SMALL

Rosewe Shipping Service Review

Rosewe - Simple Review #1475058659
order a dress and the track never received my order and I still can not explain my dress me when I will have spent 20 days because receive nothing
View full review
Review
#926976 Review #926976 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Contact Rosewe Customer Service

Mailing Address:
Rosewe
Room2028, #15-3 Building, 999 Ningqiao Road
Pudong, Shanghai 201206
China
All Rosewe Contacts

Latest Question

Rosewe Questions

Delivery Service Review

I order a white dress and i didnt get it yet
View full review
Review
#920456 Review #920456 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery