Rosewe Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order money refund dress items number service item customer customer service
Filter review

None if my items fit

I spent $160 on 4 shirts and a dress, and after waiting over a month to receive them, none of the items looks like the picture, all items were irregular and did not fit.

User's recommendation: Stay far away.

View full review
ID
#2063882 Review #2063882 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Farmington, Michigan
New Reviewer

I was Oder 2 dresses I only received one I'm still waiting for the other one

I want to know what happened with order dress
View full review
ID
#2062021 Review #2062021 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$32
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

I had a return and u received it.

How do I get my money back?
View full review
ID
#2059553 Review #2059553 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$43
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Am Tracking My Pckge since june20

I can't received my package since June 20
View full review
ID
#2055992 Review #2055992 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$78
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Customer service

I kindly need ur contact details u keep on returning my goods I dont know why I have been ordering clothes from u and delivery was ok now u are saying u cant ship on my adress

User's recommendation: U.

View full review
ID
#2054116 Review #2054116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Account
Pros
  • Prices are afforable
Cons
  • Ability to contact company
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Arefund

I couldn't fit 90% of everything ordered. Can i get my money back on my card instead of my account.wallet please, and thank you
View full review
ID
#2050615 Review #2050615 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Poor customer service
  • I have no one to call
  • Ability to contact company
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Didn't get product

I ordered a swimsuit june 12th. I was supposed to receive it June 23rd. It's July 9th. Tracking says it's still in Shanghai, same thing it said 2 wks ago

User's recommendation: Don't shop here.

View full review
ID
#2045104 Review #2045104 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$40
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I never received my order

I ordered 2 bathing suits the end of June 2020. I tracked the order after a cuople of days and it said that it had been shipped already on July 3rd 2020. I never received any order at allDo not order anything from them
View full review
ID
#2043155 Review #2043155 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Columbia, Maryland

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing Order

I never received my order and when I tracked it, it said that it was already shipped. I would really like the order or a full refund.

User's recommendation: Not to order from this company.

View full review
ID
#2043141 Review #2043141 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Clothing
Cons
  • Not getting my items
Loss
$64
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Non receipt of items

Do not, I repeat DO NOT order from Rosewe. I spent $107 for items that was supposed to be delivered between 23 June - 7 July. The tracking is the same processing through Shanghai. They want me to wait another 15 days. Why? I am no longer interested in the items that were ordered in May. Further, the account I set up no longer have my order. I want a refund and I don't have any recourse. Beyond Pissed. I want my money back!!!

User's recommendation: DO NOT order, no recovery or recourse!!!

View full review
ID
#2040754 Review #2040754 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$107
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Checking on a placed order

I am cheking on 2 blouses that i ordered some time ago. Ordered 4 only received 2.
View full review
ID
#2040116 Review #2040116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Blouse
Pros
  • Never received
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I purchased 4 items that took 2 mths to arrive

StdI am extremely, disappointed with ROSEWE. I reach out to them but receive response from ROSEW - ROSESW &;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;Reyna RayneAngry who the *** are these people responding to the e-mails?? The shipping address for returns are labeled as disposable service. I will contact better business borough as well as NBC 10 investigator HARRY HARRISTON asap. Im not about to pay ROSEWE $120.00 to fix their problem n sending out less than curtain quality products. I spent $175.00 on my purchase so why should i pay as much to exchange them.Unbelievable!

User's recommendation: Stop scamming people with the cheap quality products.

View full review
ID
#2032965 Review #2032965 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Rosewe Customer Care
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Received wrong bathing suit

The bathing suit I received today is not even close to what i picked out. I want the bathing suit that I ordered to be sent to me overnight or at least two day delivery . It is absolutely ridiculous this happened . I have ordered before and have liked some of the clothing but there has also been other times where I was very disappointed. I need a response tonight please ASAP. This was a a very lazy mistake and I need it fixed now please. Jessica Owen's
View full review
ID
#2031885 Review #2031885 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This person donated to support our platform. Learn more

Supporter

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
Update by user Jul 03, 2020

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with full refund. It was actually resolved 6/29/20 (the calendar above wouldn't go back to June) to my complete satisfaction..

Update by user Jul 03, 2020

Bottom Line is: Quality fair to poor Refund action was 100% of the cost immediate without any hassle I would consider ordering from them again but for the sizing inaccuracies.

Original review posted by user Jul 03, 2020
After ordering clothing items from 2 other similar companies and being extremely dissatisfied...
View full review
View full review
Resolved
ID
#2030279 Review #2030279 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Timely delivery
  • Refund policy
  • Look of the dress online
Cons
  • Clothing material
  • Size chart is incorrect
New Reviewer

I order dress # 8347 still I didn’t receive it

I order dress I didnt received it
View full review
ID
#2027017 Review #2027017 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Outfit
Pros
  • I want the dress that was ordered
Loss
$52
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered