Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Rosewe - EXCHANGE

THE SIZE IS TO SMALL, NEED TO EXCHANGE FOR A LARGER SIZE AND EXCHANGE ONE DRESS FOR ANOTHER ONE IS NOT WHAT IT LOOKED LIKED
View full review
Review
#1600816 Review #1600816 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Rosewe - Waiting for packages

Rosewe - Waiting for packages
Rosewe - Waiting for packages
They have a hold on my packages in https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&tracknumbers=61290988247028580688&clienttype=ivother please deliver packages
View full review
Review
#1600158 Review #1600158 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Rosewe - Never received my order

1.0
Details
I laced my order over a month ago for 2 swimsuits. I have yet to receive them. I submitted a couple of tickets concerning my order and I got a automated message. There is no customer service number to call. This company pretty much took my money.
View full review
Review
#1600039 Review #1600039 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • This experience was awful
Reason of review
Never received my package
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Tags
  • Never Shipped

Rosewe - Attempting to get an Order Cancelled and be Refunded

I placed an order and realized it was not what I wanted and went right back to the site and submitted to Customer Service my issue and asked that the order be cancel and funds returned. No response from Customer Service. The online site is not very friendly user or helpful.
View full review
Review
#1598482 Review #1598482 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$92
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Unhappy customer

2.0
Details
I bought dresses for about 100.00 they are poorly made. Discusting.
View full review
Review
#1597437 Review #1597437 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Should sell what they advertise
Cons
  • Are crooks and liars
  • Faulty tracking
  • Can not get address to return item
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$60
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Rosewe Clothing Horrible

Rosewe - I am shock i have not received my items since July 3rd

I ordered 3 XL dresses for my wife since the 3rd of July but I have not received the merchandise ever since. Adewale Adeyeba 16911 Kaitlyn Kerria court Richmond Tx. 77407 281-639-1407 Thank you Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
View full review
Review
#1596444 Review #1596444 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$91
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Rosewe - Avoid this company

1.8
Details
I recently bought and item from them, I returned it immediately for and exchange, because it doesnt fit. Never got answer . No way to contact them. I lost the money and the item.
View full review
Review
#1595025 Review #1595025 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • No possibility to contact the consumer service
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$45
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Rip off

1.0
Details
I ordered some swimsuits several weeks ago and NOTHING has arrived! There is no phone number to reach them. I emailed them and they want an order number but I didn’t get one! All I have is the charge on my bank account!
View full review
Review
#1594876 Review #1594876 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Service
  • China shipping
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$68
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Delayed delivery and no contact information

1.0
Details
I ordered 2 swimsuits more than 10 days ago for my vacation and I haven't received my order yet. I'm leaving tomorrow and since the order is not here yet i have to go out tonight and get new swimsuits. I sent an email and used their live chat but no one has responded to me. I'm very frustrated right now.
View full review
Review
#1592477 Review #1592477 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Rosewe - Wont Accept Responsibility for Return

1.3
Details
Rosewe - Wont Accept Responsibility for Return
Rosewe - Wont Accept Responsibility for Return
I ordered and received a dress from Rosewe. Once the dress arrived, I noticed that the imprinting on the dress was blurry and faded. I reached out to Rosewe to return the item. Rosewe expects me to pay for return shipping on a faulty item. I have been trying for days to get Rosewe to pay for return shipping. No luck. They have lost a customer. I wont deal with a company that wont accept responsibility for errors on their end.
View full review
Review
#1591050 Review #1591050 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy