order money dress refund items number service item customer customer service
1.0
Details
I placed two orders, one for $60 and the other for $140 one of the orders, I payed extra for faster shipping. Which of course didn't happen. Once your order is placed, they take a few days probably gathering this poorly designed and quality fabric that looks to be...
View full review
Review
#680887 Review #680887 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Pricing issue
I found this company advertising on Facebook. I place an order over 3 weeks ago, I was sent an email stating my order was shipped, however the tracking number that was given...was a FRAUD!!! This company is a SCAM...now I need to dispute this charge with PayPal!!!...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1122331

I'm hella pissed.. I'm barely seeing these reviews.

I would of never ordered from this company if I knew they were scammers. I put in a order like 2-3 weeks ago and they also took a long time to say they "shipped" my product. I haven't received anything. And I can't even track it anymore.

There's no way to get ahold of their customer service. I'm just pissed cause I was really excited to recieve my order.

Review
#680203 Review #680203 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Jumpsuit
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$75
Tags
  • Fake Tracking Rosewe
And your ticket system sucks. You say we will contact you back with in 24 hours and it's been 2 weeks. The phone # is bogus too!!!!
View full review
1 comment
Canton
#1018162

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can give us your registered email or name, we will have a try.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

Review
#680180 Review #680180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

They have no respect for customers and there cloths doesn't fit anyone | Rosewe review

This company is absolutely ***. I ordered a couple of tops from Rosewe, when I received it was too small. Thinking I could have made a mistake with the sizing BUT I didn’t, I am currently 25 and thought I could give it to my sister she is 10 only one item fit her the other was a little big around the body area and too tight around the arms. How the *** would any normal size person fit in it if that is the case. This place is a joke and places like this is just scams to get your money. When you ask for your money back they are so rude. PEOPLE DON’T BUY FORM THE PLACE
View full review
Review
#680049 Review #680049 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Top
Cons
  • Very poor service
  • Poor qualilty
  • Not how advertised
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$105
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe Return Policy Review

I don't have the address to return the goods
View full review
2 comments
Canton
#1018163

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also Could you please tell me what's wrong with the items?

according to our return policy http://www.rosewe.com/return-policy-a90.html

you need to pay for the shipping fee if you want to make an exchange or return. Please think it twice

Canton
#1016760

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

You don't like the quality or the size? If quality issue, please send us the pictures.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

View more comments (1)
Review
#678346 Review #678346 is a subjective opinion of poster.

Review in Footwear and Clothing category from Minot, North Dakota | Rosewe review

1.0
Details
Who and how can we report this company so they go out of business??? I can go on and on about my experience but everyone else have done that for me already. I have complete documents of my beyond negative experience to prove to everyone that this company is a scam.
View full review
2 comments
Canton
#1018164

Dear customer

We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Could you please tell us what happened?

If you have made on our site, please inform us the order no., We are willing to help you.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

Canton
#1016393

Hello,

We are sorry for making you feel bad.

Could you please tell me what happened in detail?

If you have made order on our site, you can tell me the order number.

We are willing to help you solve this problem.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

View more comments (1)
Review
#677737 Review #677737 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Clothing
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Rosewe - Jumpsuit Review from Ferriday, Louisiana

I ordered a jumpsuit i go back in to check on it and its saying unpaid. I am going to report them as we speak.
View full review
2 comments
Canton
#1018165

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can give us your registered email or name, we will have a try.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

Canton
#1016394

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Once you placed an order, we have emailed you about the order information, you can check your junk mail.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

View more comments (1)
Review
#677654 Review #677654 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Jumpsuit
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Rosewe - Dress Review from Parkville, Maryland

1.0
Details
Bought a beautiful maxi dress, so i thought. The material is different the cut is different. Its the ugliest thing i've ever bought. i cant return it. i had to go to paypal to start some ***. this website needs to be banned
View full review
2 comments
Canton
#1016395

Dear customer

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

You can log in our site and check the order information.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Canton
#1015528

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

View more comments (1)
Review
#676806 Review #676806 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

THIS PLACE IS ***! | Rosewe review from Austin, Texas

1.0
Details
I ordered a dress for a wedding rehearsal and paid extra to have it sent to me BEFORE the rehearsal. A week has come and gone since the rehearsal(that I ordered it well before) and I still have yet to receive my package. I contacted them through their *** communication process and they told me that it is on the way. BUUUUUUT, they have ten different ways of tracking it. How can all shipping companies be involved in ONE PACKAGE?!?!?! Anyway, I asked to at least be refunded for my shipping costs, they said I didn't pay extra. I told them I did. In the next reply from them, they said they already gave the money to the shipping company so they cannot give it back to me. HOW ON EARTH DID I GO FROM NOT PAYING FOR EXPEDITED SHIPPING TO NOW THEY CANNOT REFUND ME MY SHIPPING COSTS BECAUSE THEY ALREADY GAVE IT TO THE SHIPPING COMPANY?? I have asked EVERY SINGLE TIME that someone call me, but nobody has responded to that part. This company is flakey and you should NEVER order from them. I have NO IDEA if the dress will be nice or not, but that is besides the point. They are unprofessional and lack proper communication skills. PLEASE DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
View full review
2 comments
Canton
#1015527

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can tell us your registered email or name.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

Anonymous
#1113777
@Canton

I've Called and given you that number over email 4 times. It's been 7 months and GUESS WHAT?! NO DRESS!!!

View more comments (1)
Review
#676574 Review #676574 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Dress
Reason of review
ALMOST ALL OF THE ISSUES COMBINED
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Utterly disappointed in all areas of service! | Rosewe review from Hull, England

After ordering a "two piece swimsuit" for £23.51 ($36ish) I received no such thing. For starters I was shipped two of the same item, that's two things I never ordered. Instead came what I would only describe as a shabby, cheaply made bathing costume and not even in the correct colour, material or size. Using the on site size guide I found I would need a medium however it was more of a XXL. Poor sizing along with bad customer service has left me out of pocket and stuck with unwanted items and with unnecessary hassle. I will not be using this awful site again and urge you to do the same. Disgusting!
View full review
1 comment
Canton
#1015045

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

Review
#675537 Review #675537 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Swimsuit
Reason of review
All of the above. disgusting!
Loss
$24
Preferred solution
Full refund