Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Featured
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
I bought a dress and a bikini for a vacation I've planned and it was totally damaged. The white dress has burns stains all over the vcut breast line , it feels like plastic material one breast is unevenly cut. The yellow bikini has black mold stains all over it. They...
View full review
5 comments
Anonymous
#1071176

I can't believe the company responded like that. Unbelievable.

I'll never order from them and I hope others read this and get the hint. Never order from that company. That's not even BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. THAT'S.

JUST RUDE AND NASTY.

View more comments
Review
#654514 Review #654514 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Cannot get refund
  • Very poor service
  • Not how advertised
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Dress Review from Sheffield, Sheffield

1.0
Details
Do not buy from this website!!!! I ordered a white dress with gold belt. It came yesterday. It was completely different from the picture! It was even small! Please don't make my mistake. DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE! They are thieves.
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1191403

Do not purchase anything from rosewe.com!! They are a rip off and the quality of their stuff is ***!!

They do not give refunds and if they decide to send a return address you will pay more money to return the item than they will refund to you.

Only half of what you paid is what they will refund. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE!!

Rosewe
#998890

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

Rosewe
#998414

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

View more comments (2)
Review
#653689 Review #653689 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Rosewe - Robbers

1.7
Details
I ordered a romper from this company on February 2, 2015. Outfit never arrived. I contacted customer service May 16 saying that I would either like my outfit I purchased or I would like my money back. They respond asking why I want to return my order. I did not say I wanted to return my order. I respond asking if they even read my complaint. They respond that they will have a response for me in 1-2 business days. A month later I write again requesting to get my order or get my money back. Still waiting for a response. Can't believe I wasted my money on this company.
View full review
1 comment
Rosewe
#998415

Terribly sorry for any trouble, and we totally understand your feeling, please no worry, I will apply the best help for you.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

Have a nice day:)

Review
#653330 Review #653330 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Very poor service
  • Poor customer service
  • Very poor service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$28
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Rosewe - Winter Coat Review from Melbourne, Victoria

Rosewe - Winter Coat Review from Melbourne, Victoria
Hi I ordered a winter coat about a month ago and it hadn't showed up in the mail. I have tried emailing them with no response even after a week. I hope I haven't wasted my money.
View full review
Review
#652199 Review #652199 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Online Order Review

1.0
Details
My purchases were such poor quality, didn't look like what I ordered, didn't match sizing descriptions & the customer service was shocking. I've paid a fortune & Rosewe tell me to gift to friends as its too expensive to ship back
View full review
Review
#651458 Review #651458 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality

Rosewe - Jacket Review from Sydney, New South Wales

I recently ordered 3 jackets from ROSEWE and the quality, size and design are all so different from what I viewed on their website. They were very quick to take my money and send the goods but are totally ignoring my emails now to refund the poor quality jackets I ordered. After reading several comments of unsatisfied customers I believe I have no hope in getting all money refunded and will be wasting time chasing this scam company. They copy so many of original designers hense why they are so cheap and poor quality. I will NEVER order nor promote this company ever again. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!!!! TRUST ME
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#998063

I ordered a heap of clothes and what I though we're some really nice jackets. Once I opened my parcel and was left holding garments that stunk of a dirty factory, I was then drawn to the poorest quality of clothing I have ever seen.

Even if I wanted to wear them I would have to find a time capsule that would take me back to my seven year old self as the sizing was for infants.

So I logged a ticket to request for an exchange or refund to which I was told no it wouldn't get processed...at least they are honest (glass half full).

This is one mistake I won't make twice...unless I'm looking for some cleaning rags.

Review
#651008 Review #651008 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Featured
1.0
Details
Rosewe - Dress Review from New York, New York
I ordered from Roswe seeing all the good reviews on their products. Come to find out they are all fake... i can't leave one review for their horrible products. First off all of their clothes were cheaply made or not even finished or made not properly. One of the...
View full review
6 comments
Anonymous
#1182013

I'm reporting them to the bbb (better business Bureau) They took my money and gave me no product. They shipped it to the wrong address blamed me! And won't return my full refund!

View more comments
Review
#650752 Review #650752 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Rosewe - Online Order Review from West New York, New Jersey

1.0
Details
It has been more than 2 months I never got the item I order and still haven't gotten my refund.. How can we report this fraudulent company?!!
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1341801

I will never order fr them again my order cm without return info or receipt ever ever time I try to contact them they say wrong passwd I'm going to stop pymt thru my bank. wut a headache never order again

Rosewe
#998891

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened. And please no worry

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Our staff will reply you in 1 working day

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

View more comments (1)
Review
#650746 Review #650746 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Rosewe Dress Review

I order a dress and payed by PayPal, I later got an email to say the payment was unsuccessful so I paid again for the dress but I then found out that I was charged for two dresses although I only wanted the one. Do I want the money back for the second dress. As I feel I've been scammed.
View full review
Review
#650658 Review #650658 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Rosewe - Online Order Review from Gadsden, Alabama

1.0
Details
SCAM!!! It claims to ship in 5 to 7 business days. It has been 10 days and it still has not been shipped. DO NOT SHOP HERE
View full review
1 comment
Rosewe
#998892

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you please inform us the order number? We are willing to help you.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Our staff will reply you in 1 working days.

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

Review
#650435 Review #650435 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery