Filter by rating
filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

Rosewe - Dress Review from Macon, Georgia

2.2
Details
Bought a dress from this company material nothing like the picture dress were very small tooked me one month to get it never will order from this company again
View full review
2 comments
Rosewe
#1003087

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order number ? We are willing to help you.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Our staff will reply you in 1 working day.

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

Anonymous
#1001502

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

View more comments (1)
Review
#658315 Review #658315 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Rosewe - Refund Policy Review from Newark, New Jersey

Horrible customer service DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY still waiting for refund after 6 months
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#1001503

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order number? We are willing to help you.

Have you ever submitted the ticket?

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

we will reply you in 1 working day Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

Review
#658121 Review #658121 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Poor customer service

Rosewe - Dress Review from Inverary, Ontario

Clothes are Garbage. One top i ordered wasnt even done. Straps were not sewn on. A small dress was about a size 18.. took over a month to arrive. Material is horrible on all items and nothing looked like the pictures on the site. DO NOT order from this company.. huge scam
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#999894

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

Rosewe
#999324

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can attach the pictures about the items, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

View more comments (1)
Review
#655802 Review #655802 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
1.2
Details
Rosewe - Swimwear Review from Richmond, Virginia
So this is the worst company ever! I brought a bathing suit which took 3 weeks to receive and it was the wrong size when it arrived. The suit looked nothing like the picture. It was a different color, texture, and I had to assemble the strings. I just threw it in the...
View full review
4 comments
Anonymous
#1111738

I had the same experience you just shared. I ordered a blouse that I had to assemble the string and it took 3 week to get to me.

After reading all o these bad reviews I will NEVER order from this company again.

View more comments
Review
#654672 Review #654672 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Featured
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
Rosewe - Damage clothe and horrible customer service
I bought a dress and a bikini for a vacation I've planned and it was totally damaged. The white dress has burns stains all over the vcut breast line , it feels like plastic material one breast is unevenly cut. The yellow bikini has black mold stains all over it. They...
View full review
5 comments
Anonymous
#1071176

I can't believe the company responded like that. Unbelievable.

I'll never order from them and I hope others read this and get the hint. Never order from that company. That's not even BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. THAT'S.

JUST RUDE AND NASTY.

View more comments
Review
#654514 Review #654514 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor quality
  • Very poor service
  • Not how advertised
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$70
Preferred solution
Full refund
1.0
Details
Do not buy from this website!!!! I ordered a white dress with gold belt. It came yesterday. It was completely different from the picture! It was even small! Please don't make my mistake. DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS WEBSITE! They are thieves.
View full review
3 comments
Anonymous
#1191403

Do not purchase anything from rosewe.com!! They are a rip off and the quality of their stuff is ***!!

They do not give refunds and if they decide to send a return address you will pay more money to return the item than they will refund to you.

Only half of what you paid is what they will refund. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SITE!!

View more comments
Review
#653689 Review #653689 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
1.7
Details
I ordered a romper from this company on February 2, 2015. Outfit never arrived. I contacted customer service May 16 saying that I would either like my outfit I purchased or I would like my money back. They respond asking why I want to return my order. I did not say...
View full review
1 comment
Rosewe
#998415

Terribly sorry for any trouble, and we totally understand your feeling, please no worry, I will apply the best help for you.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

Have a nice day:)

Review
#653330 Review #653330 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poor customer service
  • Very poor service
  • Very poor service
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$28
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Rosewe - Winter Coat Review from Melbourne, Victoria

Rosewe - Winter Coat Review from Melbourne, Victoria
Hi I ordered a winter coat about a month ago and it hadn't showed up in the mail. I have tried emailing them with no response even after a week. I hope I haven't wasted my money.
View full review
Review
#652199 Review #652199 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Online Order Review

1.0
Details
My purchases were such poor quality, didn't look like what I ordered, didn't match sizing descriptions & the customer service was shocking. I've paid a fortune & Rosewe tell me to gift to friends as its too expensive to ship back
View full review
Review
#651458 Review #651458 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
I recently ordered 3 jackets from ROSEWE and the quality, size and design are all so different from what I viewed on their website. They were very quick to take my money and send the goods but are totally ignoring my emails now to refund the poor quality jackets I...
View full review
1 comment
Anonymous
#998063

I ordered a heap of clothes and what I though we're some really nice jackets. Once I opened my parcel and was left holding garments that stunk of a dirty factory, I was then drawn to the poorest quality of clothing I have ever seen.

Even if I wanted to wear them I would have to find a time capsule that would take me back to my seven year old self as the sizing was for infants.

So I logged a ticket to request for an exchange or refund to which I was told no it wouldn't get processed...at least they are honest (glass half full).

This is one mistake I won't make twice...unless I'm looking for some cleaning rags.

Review
#651008 Review #651008 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised