Rosewe Return Policy Review from Evansville, Indiana

Brought merchandise and returned it because it did not fit. Have not received refund yet. About to could an attorney. Merchandise brought in may, returned 3 days later. Still no refund. It's august!
View full review
1 comment
#1024853

Hi,there.we are so sorry to make your trouble and you can submit a ticket and we can help u to find your order.And we all very glad to help you.If you have any problem with your order, you can submit a ticket and we will reply you in one working day and help you to solve this problem. We will try our best to help u if you submit the ticket in our site. and you can submit in this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

ID
#687318 Review #687318 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Evansville, Indiana
Reason of review
Problems with payment

VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE - BAD BUSINESS

I have ordered an item about 3 weeks ago and payed extra for my shipping to arrive earlier, and until now i have not received anything. I have tried getting in touch with RoseWe customer service but they hardly answer their phones and they are very unprofessional. As a business you are suppose to ensure your customers will be satisfied, But this business is obviously more interested about getting the money in. ADVICE: NEVER ORDER FROM ROSEWE. it is never guaranteed with them and they will not keep updating you with your delivery information. Good luck! ! ! ! ! !
View full review
2 comments
#1024851

Hi,there.we are so sorry to make your trouble and you can submit a ticket and we can help u to find your order.And we all very glad to help you.If you have any problem with our order, you can submit a ticket and we will reply you in one working day and help you to solve this problem. We will try our best to help u if you submit the ticket in our site. and you can submit in this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

#1022547

hi,there, so sorry to make your trouble and you can submit a ticket in our site and we will reply you in one working day and solve the problem for you.and because of the time difference, and it maybe difficult to make a call. but we will try our best to help u if you submit the ticket in our site. and you can submit in this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

View more comments (1)
ID
#685998 Review #685998 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
London, England
Service
Rosewe Shipping Service
Cons
  • Delivery still not arrived
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
New Reviewer

SCAMMERS!

I placed and ordered in December and got the merchandise, The only problem has been that whatever they sent me it was the wrong sizes. I returned and they insist that I am entitle to only 60%. I ordered a ONE SIZE FITS ALL that fits a petite size. They REFUSE to accept my explanation and even LIED to me that Paypal would not accept more than one refund. I contacted Paypal and they told me that this is not true. Now, after 7 months waiting for the full refund, they REFUSE to receive my reply to their *** comments. For me this is a RIF OFF and they will keep doing since they are located in China and not here. In The United States they will be out of business for misleading customers!
View full review
2 comments
#1021430

hi,there, you can submit a ticket and we will resolve this problem with you,ok? and we will try our best to help u to solve this problem. and you can submit a ticket in this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

#1032326
@Canton Thy

I opened one ticket and they stop allowing making my comments. No bad words, just justifing why I should get my full refund.

I opened a second ticket and still going on without my full refund. The policy tells that a customer will get full refund it the size was wrong.

That's what happened but rosewe.com don't admit that. Very convenient.

View more comments (1)
ID
#685144 Review #685144 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Netcong, New Jersey
Cons
  • Scammers
Reason of review
REFUND
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe - Dress Review from Bradenton, Florida

I order a dress on the 1 of august havnt received it yet
View full review
1 comment
#1021429

hi,there, you can submit a ticket in our website and we will help u find your order and check the order for you. and solve the problem with you.

and if you have any problem , you also can contact us. and you can submit a ticket in this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php ,and we will try our best to help u

ID
#684554 Review #684554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bradenton, Florida
Product
Rosewe Dress
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Rosewe - Clothing Review from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

I tried contacting Roswe about the clothes I was sent. They were very cheaply made. They were to respond within 24hrs. but I have not heard anything yet. Do not buy anything from them. You will be disappointed.
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1021427

hi,there. you can submit a ticket in our site and we will try our best to help u solve the problem.

and you don't satisfied with the quality, right? and you can send the pic about the item you received in your ticket.

after we check the pic and we will help u solve this problem,ok? and you can submit a ticket in this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

View more comments
ID
#684546 Review #684546 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Product
Rosewe Clothing
Reason of review
Bad quality

Rosewe - Suit Review from Massapequa, New York

I order two suit from August 4 I pay for 5 days shipping until now I don't receive my order what the *** going on?
View full review
1 comment
#1021426

hi,there. you can submit a ticket in our site and we will solve this problem to you and help you find your order .

we will try our best to help u . and you can contact us in this link http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

if you have another problem, you can contact us in this link.

ID
#684284 Review #684284 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Massapequa, New York
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Review in Footwear and Clothing category from Doylestown, Pennsylvania

I put in a order on 8-6-15 and still haven't received my order. I want my refund returned to me.
View full review
1 comment
#1020457

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can give us your registered email or name, we will check carefully.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

ID
#683689 Review #683689 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Doylestown, Pennsylvania
Product
Rosewe Clothing
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Rosewe - Jumpsuit Review from Worcester, Massachusetts

I had ordered a swimsuit and and a black slim jumpsuit over a month and a half ago still never received it reported the issue again 2 weeks ago tellen me they will redilver my package and itll take 8-13 businesses days nothen til this day gave them the correct address and everything what a rip off
View full review
1 comment
#1020459

Dear customer

We are sorry for you waiting.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can give you us your registered or name.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you Have a nice day:)

ID
#683682 Review #683682 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Worcester, Massachusetts
Product
Rosewe Jumpsuit
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
New Reviewer

Rosewe is scamming customers

The item I purchased did not look anything like the picture. The material is cheap and filmsy and the shirt look likes something someone sew in their house on a sewing machine. The shirt is not as long as the picture makes it look and the sizing is not made true to size. The picture itself is a misrepresentation of what you are actually buying. The company also does not disclose the fact that they are not a US company until it is too late. The company makes it impossible to return a item and receive your money back because shipping is all the way in China. Its cost more to return the item than what you paid for it which is how they are scamming customers.
View full review
ID
#680953 Review #680953 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Product
Rosewe Blouse
Cons
  • Refund policy
  • Clothing material
  • China shipping
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$19
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe Online Order Review from New York, New York

I placed two orders, one for $60 and the other for $140 one of the orders, I payed extra for faster shipping. Which of course didn't happen. Once your order is placed, they take a few days probably gathering this poorly designed and quality fabric that looks to be sewed by a 10 year old. Clothes fit way too small and this company refuse to give you a refund and suggests that I sell the unwanted clothes or give it away "it wouldn't be worth my while to return it" they said. (Blood boiling at this point) and they only give partial refunds. SMFH Don't waste your time or money with this horrible site.
View full review
ID
#680887 Review #680887 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
New York, New York
Reason of review
Pricing issue

ROSEWE...SCAM...NOT A USA COMPANY!!

I found this company advertising on Facebook. I place an order over 3 weeks ago, I was sent an email stating my order was shipped, however the tracking number that was given...was a FRAUD!!! This company is a SCAM...now I need to dispute this charge with PayPal!!!...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1122331

I'm hella pissed.. I'm barely seeing these reviews.

I would of never ordered from this company if I knew they were scammers. I put in a order like 2-3 weeks ago and they also took a long time to say they "shipped" my product. I haven't received anything. And I can't even track it anymore.

There's no way to get ahold of their customer service. I'm just pissed cause I was really excited to recieve my order.

ID
#680203 Review #680203 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Product
Rosewe Jumpsuit
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$75

Rosewe Online Order Review from Windermere, Florida

And your ticket system sucks. You say we will contact you back with in 24 hours and it's been 2 weeks. The phone # is bogus too!!!!
View full review
1 comment
#1018162

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also you can give us your registered email or name, we will have a try.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

ID
#680180 Review #680180 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Windermere, Florida
Reason of review
Order processing issue

They have no respect for customers and there cloths doesn't fit anyone

This company is absolutely ***. I ordered a couple of tops from Rosewe, when I received it was too small. Thinking I could have made a mistake with the sizing BUT I didn’t, I am currently 25 and thought I could give it to my sister she is 10 only one item fit her the other was a little big around the body area and too tight around the arms. How the *** would any normal size person fit in it if that is the case. This place is a joke and places like this is just scams to get your money. When you ask for your money back they are so rude. PEOPLE DON’T BUY FORM THE PLACE
View full review
ID
#680049 Review #680049 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rosewe Top
Cons
  • Very poor service
  • Not how advertised
  • Poor qualilty
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$105
Preferred solution
Full refund

Rosewe Return Policy Review

I don't have the address to return the goods
View full review
2 comments
#1018163

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

Also Could you please tell me what's wrong with the items?

according to our return policy http://www.rosewe.com/return-policy-a90.html

you need to pay for the shipping fee if you want to make an exchange or return. Please think it twice

#1016760

Dear customer

We are sorry for what happened.

Could you inform us the order no.? We are willing to help you.

You don't like the quality or the size? If quality issue, please send us the pictures.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

View more comments (1)
ID
#678346 Review #678346 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San Pawl Il-Bahar, Malta

Review in Footwear and Clothing category from Minot, North Dakota

Who and how can we report this company so they go out of business??? I can go on and on about my experience but everyone else have done that for me already. I have complete documents of my beyond negative experience to prove to everyone that this company is a scam.
View full review
2 comments
#1018164

Dear customer

We are sorry for any inconvenience.

Could you please tell us what happened?

If you have made on our site, please inform us the order no., We are willing to help you.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

Looking forward to hear from you

#1016393

Hello,

We are sorry for making you feel bad.

Could you please tell me what happened in detail?

If you have made order on our site, you can tell me the order number.

We are willing to help you solve this problem.

Please feel free to contact us http://www.rosewe.com/support.php

View more comments (1)
ID
#677737 Review #677737 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Minot, North Dakota
Product
Rosewe Clothing
Reason of review
Poor customer service